Echo Weblog

a blog about my daily life, passions and happenings

Joe Bonamassa’s gig…..

 

On 31 May 2010 me and Peter went to see Joe Bonamassa at NIA (National Indoor Arena) Birmingham. 

 I’ve been looking forward to see him on a live concert and i was pleased with his performance one thing for sure  didn’t let me down.   Joe’s rock/blues sound was awesome and the gig was great! He played lots of songs and he was swapping quitars on every song.  My husband know a little bit more about quitars as he is a quitar player and….. he was impressed too with the selection of quitars.  Enjoy these pics as much I did enjoy the concert.

It was quite an experience  the  night of  rocking blues !

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

